History & Facts
Supreme Council
Chapter Locator
DeMolay Alumni
Events Calendar
Image Galleries
Contact Us
Home  Supreme Council  National DeMolay Congress Officers

National DeMolay Congress Officers

The National DeMolay Congress is the Senate-style body of Youth Leaders representing all DeMolay members. The Congress debates legislation and policies considered by the Supreme Council Order of DeMolay of the Republic of the Philippines and develops programs for leadership and chapter development.

National Master Councilor
Bro. Rafael Henry E. Legaspi, PMC

National Congress Secretary
Bro. Billy James M. Cruz, PMC

Jurisdictional Master Councilor - Luzon
Bro. Alfred Karlo Ampuan, PMC

Jurisdictional Master Councilor - Visayas
Bro. Jay Augustus S. Bernal, PMC

Jurisdictional Master Councilor - Mindanao

National Congress Advisor
Dad Eduardo G. Escaño, COH, HLOH

National DeMolay Congress Officers

Did You Know...?
"The first titles of DeMolay officers were Master, First Warden, Second Warden, Scribe, Treasurer, and Sentinel."
Login Form


Remember me
Password Reminder
Who's Online
We have 28 guests online

Copyright (C) 2007 DeMolay Philippines

Design by Vector Knight Copyright (C) 2008